2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Pts per game 61.4
FG % 38.9
3PT % 16.7
FT % 69.2
Reb per game 45.8
Ast per game 15.4
October
Sat Oct 19
at
Triton College #
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 22
vs
Moraine Valley Community College
5:15 PM
H
December
Tue Dec 03
at
McHenry County College ^
5:15 PM
A
Thu Dec 05
at
Kankakee Community College
5:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Richard J. Daley College
1:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 12
at
Waubonsee Community College
Sugar Grove, IL
5:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Lincoln Land Community College
1:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 17
at
Milwaukee Area Technical College ^
5:00 PM
A
January
Tue Jan 07
at
Danville Area Community College
5:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 09
at
Kishwaukee College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
South Suburban College
1:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
Black Hawk College-Moline ^
5:30 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
vs
Carl Sandburg College *
5:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 23
at
Sauk Valley Community College
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Kennedy-King College
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 04
vs
Kishwaukee College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Olive-Harvey College
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Black Hawk College-Moline ^
5:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
at
Carl Sandburg College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Bryant & Stratton College (WI) ^
Wauwatosa, WI/Mount Mary University
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
Sauk Valley Community College
5:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division