2019-2020 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 21
vs
Joliet Junior College
11:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Joliet Junior College
1:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Waubonsee Community College
Oglesby, IL.
3:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Waubonsee Community College
Oglesby, IL.
5:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
11:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Kishwaukee College *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Kishwaukee College *
5:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Highland Community College - Illinois ^
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 02
at
Highland Community College - Illinois *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Black Hawk College-Moline *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Black Hawk College-Moline *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Carl Sandburg College *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Carl Sandburg College *
5:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Sauk Valley Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Sauk Valley Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Kishwaukee College *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Kishwaukee College *
5:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Highland Community College - Illinois *
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Highland Community College - Illinois *
5:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Madison College
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Madison College
5:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Black Hawk College-Moline *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Black Hawk College-Moline *
5:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Carl Sandburg College *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Carl Sandburg College *
5:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
vs
Sauk Valley Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 28
vs
Sauk Valley Community College *
5:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division