2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-13
Pct. .381
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 3-4
Away 5-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 21
Pts per game 72.1
FG % 42.3
3PT % 30.7
FT % 73.5
Reb per game 31.2
Ast per game 13.3
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Des Moines Area Community College #
@ ICCAC Jamboree Exhibition
TBA
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Elgin Community College #
@ Elgin Jamboree
TBA
N
November
December
January
Tue Jan 21
vs
Carl Sandburg College * ^
7:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 23
at
Sauk Valley Community College ^
7:30 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
Kishwaukee College * ^
7:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 06
vs
Highland Community College - Illinois *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Olive-Harvey College
3:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Black Hawk College-Moline * ^
7:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
at
Carl Sandburg College * ^
7:30 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
Sauk Valley Community College ^
7:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division