2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 5
Pts per game 72.4
FG % 42.9
3PT % 29.9
FT % 72.2
Reb per game 32.0
Ast per game 13.8
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Des Moines Area Community College #
@ ICCAC Jamboree Exhibition
TBA
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Elgin Community College #
@ Elgin Jamboree
TBA
N
November
Sat Nov 16
vs
Elgin Community College
3:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 19
at
Prairie State College
7:00 PM
A
Thu Nov 21
at
Parkland College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Oakton Community College
1:00 PM
H
December
Tue Dec 03
at
McHenry County College
7:15 PM
A
Thu Dec 05
vs
Illinois Central College
7:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Richard J. Daley College
3:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Lincoln Land Community College
3:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 17
at
Milwaukee Area Technical College *
7:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 19
at
Lansing Community College
6:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Kirkwood Community College
Oglesby, IL
3:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 07
at
Danville Area Community College
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 09
at
Kishwaukee College * ^
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
South Suburban College *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 14
at
Highland Community College - Illinois ^
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
Black Hawk College-Moline * ^
7:30 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
vs
Carl Sandburg College * ^
7:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 23
at
Sauk Valley Community College ^
7:30 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
Kishwaukee College * ^
7:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 06
vs
Highland Community College - Illinois ^
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Olive-Harvey College
3:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Black Hawk College-Moline * ^
7:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
at
Carl Sandburg College * ^
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Wauwatosa, WI/Mount Mary University
3:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
Sauk Valley Community College ^
7:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division