2018-2019 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-2
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Moraine Valley Community College
H
September
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Milwaukee Area Technical College
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 5-4
College of DuPage
sunny day in lasalle
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Elgin Community College
@ Home
N
Wed Sep 19
at
Cancelled
Sauk Valley Community College
A
Mon Sep 24
at
Final
L, 9-0
Waubonsee Community College
@ Washington Middle School (Aurora, IL.)
A
Sun Sep 30
at
11:00 AM
College of Lake County
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 7-2
Milwaukee Area Technical College
A
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Oxford College of Emory University
H
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 6-3
Camden County College
@RCGC Tennis Courts
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Sauk Valley Community College
H
Wed Oct 10
at
3:00 PM
Knox College JV
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Elgin Community College
@ Heritage Tennis Club Regional Match
N