2018-2019 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-12
Pct. .520
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-7
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
9:00 AM
Madison College #
@ Rock Valley College
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
11:00 AM
Parkland College #
@ Rock Valley College
N
Thu Oct 18
vs
6:00 PM
Triton College #
H
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
L, 70-64
Elgin Community College
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 65-54
Morton College
H
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 71-57
Milwaukee Area Technical College ^
H
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 52-37
Waubonsee Community College ^
Oglesby, IL.
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 75-51
Malcolm X College
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 73-44
Kennedy-King College
H
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
L, 83-75
Joliet Junior College
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 48-41
Prairie State College
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 66-31
Richard J. Daley College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 61-47
College of DuPage
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 86-75
McHenry County College ^
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 57-43
Kankakee Community College
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 64-27
Oakton Community College
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 78-64
Lincoln Land Community College
H
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 59-51
Danville Area Community College
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 69-60
Sauk Valley Community College *
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 60-43
Kishwaukee College * ^
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
L, 69-55
Carl Sandburg College * ^
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Cancelled
Olive-Harvey College
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 80-45
Highland Community College - Illinois *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 49-39
Black Hawk College-Moline * ^
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 57-50
Kishwaukee College * ^
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 65-55
Carl Sandburg College *
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 58-55
Black Hawk College-Moline * ^
Sophomore Night
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 83-63
Bryant & Stratton College (WI) ^
Oglesby, IL
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 76-69
Highland Community College - Illinois *
A
Thu Feb 21
at
5:30 PM
Sauk Valley Community College *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
5:30 PM
South Suburban College
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division