2018-2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-17-1
Pct. .079
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-7
Away 0-10-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 23
Goals/ game 1.21
Shot % .131
Shots/ game 9.2
GAA 3.81
August
Wed Aug 15
at
4:00 PM
Kankakee Community College #
A
Sat Aug 18
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Waubonsee Community College #
H
Wed Aug 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Joliet Junior College
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Harper College
H
Sat Aug 25
at
Final - 2OT
L, 6-5
Milwaukee Area Technical College
A
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Joliet Junior College
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Madison College
H
September
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Elgin Community College
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
Rock Valley College
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
T, 1-1
Malcolm X College
at Kennedy-King College
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 7-0
Madison College
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 6-2
Triton College
A
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lincoln Land Community College
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 4-3
Kishwaukee College
A
Mon Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Rock Valley College
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Milwaukee Area Technical College
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Triton College
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 2-0
Scott Community College
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Heartland Community College
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 4-1
Harper College
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 4-0
Triton College %
A
# Exhibition
% Post season