2018-2019 Men's Baseball Schedule

Overall 14-21
Pct. .400
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 10-15
Neutral 1-4
Games 35
Runs 197
Batting Avg. .342
On Base % .445
Slugging % .451
Home Runs 10
March
Mon Mar 04
at
Postponed
Moraine Valley Community College
A
Mon Mar 04
at
Postponed
Moraine Valley Community College
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
Union County College
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-2
Northampton Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Middlesex County College
@ myrtle beach,SC
N
Wed Mar 13
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-7
Bergen Community College
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-6
Bergen Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Cancelled
Milwaukee Area Technical College
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Cancelled
Milwaukee Area Technical College
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 7-1
Joliet Junior College
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-1
Joliet Junior College
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-4
Rock Valley College
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-2
Rock Valley College
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Highland Community College - Illinois *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:30 PM
Highland Community College - Illinois *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
Highland Community College - Illinois *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 13-11
Highland Community College - Illinois *
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-8
Harper College
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final - 4 innings
L, 11-1
Harper College
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Sauk Valley Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-5
Sauk Valley Community College *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Harry S. Truman College
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:30 PM
Harry S. Truman College
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-2
Sauk Valley Community College *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-8
Sauk Valley Community College *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Black Hawk College-Moline *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-5
Black Hawk College-Moline *
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-3
Highland Community College - Illinois *
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-2
Highland Community College - Illinois *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
2:00 PM
Black Hawk College-Moline *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:30 PM
Black Hawk College-Moline *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-3
Kishwaukee College *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-5
Kishwaukee College *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
Kishwaukee College *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-2
Kishwaukee College *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 11-3
Olive-Harvey College
1-9 inning game
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
Carl Sandburg College *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-1
Carl Sandburg College *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Postponed
Carl Sandburg College *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Postponed
Carl Sandburg College *
H
May
Wed May 01
at
Cancelled
College of DuPage
A
Wed May 01
at
Cancelled
College of DuPage
A
Fri May 03
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
Rock Valley College
A
Fri May 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Rock Valley College
A
Sun May 05
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Moraine Valley Community College
A
Sun May 05
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
Moraine Valley Community College
A
Thu May 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-2
Oakton Community College %
@ JOLIET COLLEGE REGION IV TOURNAMENT
N
Fri May 10
at
Final
W, 8-6
Rock Valley College %
9- Inning
A
Sat May 11
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Milwaukee Area Technical College %
@ REGION IV Playoffs 2019 Region IV Division III Baseball Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season