2018-2019 Men's Baseball Schedule

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-2
Games 5
Runs 25
Batting Avg. .336
On Base % .473
Slugging % .461
Home Runs 2
March
Mon Mar 04
at
Postponed
Moraine Valley Community College
A
Mon Mar 04
at
Postponed
Moraine Valley Community College
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
Union County College
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-2
Northampton Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Middlesex County College
@ myrtle beach,SC
N
Wed Mar 13
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-7
Bergen Community College
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-6
Bergen Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Cancelled
Milwaukee Area Technical College
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Cancelled
Milwaukee Area Technical College
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Top of 1st
0-0
Joliet Junior College
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Joliet Junior College
A
Tue Mar 26
at
2:00 PM
Rock Valley College *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
4:30 PM
Rock Valley College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Highland Community College - Illinois *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:30 PM
Highland Community College - Illinois *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
2:00 PM
Highland Community College - Illinois *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
4:30 PM
Highland Community College - Illinois *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
2:00 PM
Harper College
A
Thu Apr 04
at
4:30 PM
Harper College
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Sauk Valley Community College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:30 PM
Sauk Valley Community College *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Harry S. Truman College
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:30 PM
Harry S. Truman College
H
Tue Apr 09
at
2:00 PM
Sauk Valley Community College *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
4:30 PM
Sauk Valley Community College *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
2:00 PM
College of DuPage
A
Wed Apr 10
at
4:30 PM
College of DuPage
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Black Hawk College-Moline *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:30 PM
Black Hawk College-Moline *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
2:00 PM
Black Hawk College-Moline *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:30 PM
Black Hawk College-Moline *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Kishwaukee College *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
Kishwaukee College *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
2:00 PM
Kishwaukee College *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
5:00 PM
Kishwaukee College *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
Olive-Harvey College
1-9 inning game
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Carl Sandburg College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:30 PM
Carl Sandburg College *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
2:00 PM
Carl Sandburg College *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
4:30 PM
Carl Sandburg College *
H
May
Wed May 01
at
2:00 PM
Danville Area Community College
A
Wed May 01
at
4:30 PM
Danville Area Community College
A
Thu May 02
vs
2:00 PM
Rock Valley College *
H
Thu May 02
vs
4:30 PM
Rock Valley College *
H
* Conference