Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cory Tomasson
Athletic Director
815-224-0471 cory_tomasson@ivcc.edu
Sue Harding
Administrative Assistant
815-224-0472 sue_harding@ivcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Goode
Head Coach
815-224-0505 jason_goode@ivcc.edu
Lenny Newell
Assistant Coach
Phillip Huchel
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Herman
Head Coach
815-224-0505 chris_herman@ivcc.edu
Josh Nauman
Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Kennedy
Head Coach
815-224-0474 sean_kennedy@ivcc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Cottingim
Head Coach
815-224-0474 timothy_cottingim@ivcc.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Milota
Head Coach
815-224-0344

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Ptak
Head Coach
815-224-0473 tom_ptak@ivcc.edu
Brittney Moriarity
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rey Arteaga
Head Coach
815-224-0473 rey_arteaga@ivcc.edu
Jerry Ellerbrock
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cory Tomasson
Head Coach
815-224-0471 cory_tomasson@ivcc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Milota
Head Coach
815-224-0344

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Polte
Head Coach
815-224-0344 erin_polte@ivcc.edu
Mariela Serrano
Assistant Coach